Sort:  

Yeah, I will comment, I suspect that is an honest mistake triggered by all your repeat comments that look a bit botlike. We are all on the same page here, we just need to cut each other a bit of slack this week because shit is tense.

I'm even being respectful to flat earthers at the moment, some of them are very onto it with some other stuff!

I would suggest reading someone's public posts before immediately smearing them, this is nearly unforgivable as an intellectual, its sad to see thevauthir diminish his intellectual like this because now I will have to read everything he posts twice before taking his word on anything.

I am very active resistance to hive watchers misuse so this account could even be a shill for Hive watchers if we want to use our brains here, seems like I was singled out for no reason that is worth anyone's time.

Yeah, I will comment, I suspect that is an honest mistake triggered by all your repeat comments that look a bit botlike.

This is exactly why I singled you out.

Sorry for the honest mistake.

If you made an effort to read my posts on the other hand, you would think twice before coming to such quick conclusions and calling me a 'dipshit'.

Hope we can make amends.

All the best,
Monty

Ahem... Achoo

lol having fun with the popcorn tonight? 🍿

What flat earth where?

Just over from Mordor!

image.png

Oh no you didn't bring the cat into this! No not the cat

Nope your totally the troll of the hour. Naw the author is. Sigh.

I can't tease you too much.