You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listening to The Experts Who Are Not Being Funded By The Elite!

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Yes! Continue to lead the life we want to live and influence the shift in the direction we want it to go!
I'm very grateful that I live outside a small town where masks are not mandatory. I'm saddened that the masks are required by staff in schools on instructional days and for the kids inside of school in grade 4 and up! It was so strange when they opened the schools in the fall how the kids were so subdued. Luckily they do not have to wear their masks outdoors and we were encouraged to spend a lot of class time outdoors but with winter coming on, the time outside will be shortened.

I really feel for the kids, my granddaughter (age 9) and your daughters with the world as it is at this point. Thank goodness your daughters have you and a lovely place in the country to grow up!

Sort:  

I know the affect that this is having on our children, this really upsets me and makes me angry but we have to stand in our power and remain positive so that we can create positive change. Thank you as always @porters xxx