You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENDER WARS

I haven't trusted the medical community since I was a child. Sadly, my distrust has grown since becoming an adult.

Sorry you felt you had to leave, but your worries are accurate. Once under their jurisdiction any pretension of freedom one has is quickly stripped as the doctor is the authority figure while the rest of us are viewed as ignorant children who must comply, even if force is needed to make it so. They will strap you down and drug you, for your own good of course.

Sort:  

My first real alarm at the doctor was when he inquired about my medications. When I said I always took them as prescribed, he reiterated that I was 'compliant'. Not how I view receiving services.

Imma not comply with their orders, because they don't have either the right or my benefit in mind. I've discussed it with my GP, who, thank God, is an actual doctor treating whole people, and am also feeling much better.

I took a hit of pot yesterday, and suddenly was not in pain anymore. It was very weird, because I did not expect any such thing, no one had recommended I try it, and it completely resolved my symptoms within ~2 minutes.

Imma still have the cat scan tomorrow to see if there's a blockage or twist in my gut, but as far as I can tell, I was simply suffering from some lack of THC that was completely cured.

What do you think Dr. Mengele would say if I told him about the miracle cure? How much you wanna bet he'd call the cops - except it's legal in Oregon. At least I didnt get forcibly tested for covid, strapped to a slab, and intubated to death.

I was a bit sore after the quick hike of 8 miles or so. Imma have to get back up inna woods hiking like I used to do. I clearly have lost a lot of hard worn muscles in my legs.

Thanks!

Best of luck in regaining your walking legs, although 8 miles is a decent trek. I believe walking is one of the best health regimens we can do, and probably one of the larger contributing factors to the plunge in health we've seen in recent decades. I surely need to find time to do more myself.