You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crucifixion of Julian Assange

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Thank you and I couldn't agree more. How much is enough? The suffering that he's endured for the last 8 years is by far enough punishment, even if he was guilty. There should never be adverse consequences for telling the truth... which brings me to another topic.

I've been approached to write a book, a work of fiction that tells the truth about what's going on in America today. In this book will be an instruction manual of sorts telling people how to organize and fight back. I'd like to publish chapters on #deepdives but if you feel that it doesn't fit within the parameters of DD's purpose, I understand... that's why I asked first. My articles are getting hit pretty hard by trolls, someone called innerhive. Please let me know what you think.

Sort:  

No worries Rich, feel free to share #deepdives in your writings and in your book!
I'm all for it and I'm sure the other admins would agree as well. Congratulations as well on being asked to write a book, that's fantastic. Let me know if I can be of any assistance to you. Cheers

Thank you so much my friend, I'm certain that your wealth of knowledge will come in handy. I'm going to start out banal to develop the characters, but when I get to 9/11 and the meat of the book I'll probably need some guidance.

You know where to find me, I'd be happy to help out wherever I can.