Wikipedia deleted entry of Rosemont Seneca Partners, Hunter Biden's company.

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

Wikipedia removed Rosemont Seneca Parters from its entries. Below is the link to a related article from New York Post:

Wikipedia deletes entry for Hunter Biden investment firm Rosemont Seneca Partners

Wikipedia editors removed the entry for Rosemont Seneca Partners earlier this week on the ground that it was “not notable,” archived comments from its Talk Page reveal.
...
“This organization is only mentioned in connection with its famous founders, Hunter Biden and Christopher Heinz,” said a Wiki editor identified only as Alex who additionally warned that “keeping it around” ran the risk of the page becoming “a magnet for conspiracy theories about Hunter Biden.”

Arguments to merge the story with Hunter Biden’s official wikipedia page were also overruled.
...

rsp.png

This company is associated with pathogen research company Metabiota and Ukrainian gas company Burisma. Metabiota was already involved in Ukrainian bio-labs as a subcontractor to DoD. Rosemont Seneca's Devon Archer tried to connect Metabiota with Burisma to move forward with some other "Ukraine science" project. Check my previous post for more information:

Hunter Biden was involved in Ukrainian bio-labs

Now that Wikipedia deleted Rosemont Seneca page from its website, I'll archive it here.


Rosemont Seneca Partners

Rosemont Seneca Partners is an investment fund firm based in Washington DC. The fund was named after the Rosemont Farm, the Heinz family's estate near Pittsburgh.

It was founded in 2009 by Hunter Biden, Christopher Heinz, and Devon Archer. Hunter Biden's lawyer stated "Hunter Biden had no interest in and was not a 'co-founder' of Rosemont Seneca Thornton." Hunter Biden is the younger son of former American Vice-president and current President of the United States Joe Biden, while Christopher Heinz is the stepson of former U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry. Archer is a businessman who was Heinz's classmate at Yale University.

Heinz ended his business relationship with the firm in 2014 after Biden and Archer joined the board of Burisma, a Ukrainian energy company. Heinz had opposed them joining the Burisma board due to the reputational risk.

In 2018, Devon Archer was convicted on securities and conspiracy charges.

Sort:  

Not that I like Hunter Biden or any of those involved in the current administration but the truth is that those labs started construction under the Bush administration and continued all the way through the Trump administration. Hunter wasn't involved in "Bio-Labs", Hunter invested with the company Metabiota who had the contracts to supply the bio labs after they were constructed. The labs were built to replaced outdated Soviets labs. This whole story now pales in comparison to Jared Kushner's infusion of two billion dollars into his Affinity Partners by Saudi Arabia whose own investors advised the against the move due to Kushner's lack of experience. I don't think it's a coincidence either that the infusion came when Turkey transferred the Khashoggi case to Saudi Arabia to handle. Jared will make twenty five million a year off that investment.....that could be described as a Hunter Biden wet dream.

I know it was started long ago (in 2005), led by then-senators Richard G. Lugar and Barack Obama. I don't know why they would want to "replace" Soviet bioweapon labs instead of shutting them down.

If Hunter Biden has nothing to do with them, I think he and other related people/institutions should publicize more evidence to prove his integrity.

If you check my previous post mentioned in this post, you'll see Metabiota wanted to help "assert Ukraine's cultural and economic independence from Russia and continued integration into Western society", with help of Rosemont Seneca. Rosemont Seneca contacted Burisma to introduce Metabiota. I wonder what Metabiona was planning to do specifically in Ukraine.

A while ago, U.S. Embassy in Ukraine removed bio-lab related documents from its website. And now, Wikipedia removed Rosemont Seneca from its website. Deletion raises suspicion.

I didn't know about Kushner's investments. If you post about them in detail, that would be cool. Maybe I could look into them too. But I think it's a separate issue because Jared Kushner's business deals have nothing to do with Hunter Biden's innocence.

I just did a post. Here's what they were all really after:

https://hive.blog/deepdives/@sunlit7/ukraine-and-the-seventeen-billion-dollar-honeypot

I know it's two separate issues but the problem is moving away from people in politics who are invested for self interest and not for the benefit of the American public. We shouldn't criticize one and let the others off the hook.

I agree, and I'm not letting anyone off the hook. I'm just looking into things catching my interest, with my limited time. By posting what I have found out and having discussions, I hope to see a clearer picture.

And I also think Hunter has no integrity. I just tried to give him benefit of doubt :)

ps: Hunter has no integrity. lol.

For Pete's sake baah, when it doesn't fit the driven narrative it's trolling not free speech. Get your ducks in order before you get banned like I recently was for telling someone if they called me a m'fer again I'd block them. I asked the blog site how is it that someone calls me a m'fer, gets my comment removed and somehow gets me banned.....they said I was banned for "not playing well with others". I blogged with this individual for years and everything was just fine until I no longer supported Trump, am not going along with the driven agenda as Trump being our only sole candidate for 2024 so I am in essence not playing along with the driven agenda and it has nothing to do with not getting along well with others.