Sort:  

There are people who believe everything they see or hear. And there are many irresponsible people, saying or writing a lot of nonsense. The worst thing is that many of those who say silly things are leaders, people from the media, leaders who have many followers and when it comes to giving their opinion, they should be more cautious. My grandmother used to say that leisure is one of the worst evils in the world and in these days of quarantine there are many people doing nothing that are not using their brains. Who can take a tank cleaner? I don't know who is more to blame: if the one who uses the gun and kills, or the one who gives it to him. Greetings, @rok-sivante.

Side note: are you on Discord? Or if not, Telegram?

I'm in discord. :)

Please add me:

sivante#1044

Chévere! :)

First all why will someone try something as eating a fish tank cleaner? Under a normal circumstance! That shit should be poisonous, let's even assume it was Trump who suggested it does it mean people will be blind to a particular fault? It's just a month plus into Corona and people already think it's the apocalypse

It's natural selection. I have a hard time feeling bad about stuff like this. I know that is horrible to say, but sometimes, that is just the facts.

Some people where I live are already drug abusing the chloroquine

No wonder people are misusing the drug here in my country in overdose