You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimental Gene Therapy is not a Vaccine

in Deep Dives3 years ago

I don't know what to say. Here is a different interpretation. For the first two vaccines used - Pfizer and Moderna (which are based on mRNA technology), they say that the second dose gives the body a bit more shock than the first.
For Astra Zeneca, which is based on a live virus, doctors say that the first dose provokes a much more violent reaction in the body than the second. This is probably because three weeks after the first dose, the protection is 70%.
I was vaccinated with the first dose of AZ and was quite ill for a day as if I had the flu. Then everything went away quickly and by the third day, I was perfectly OK.
But here's a lot of debate that Astra Zeneca causes blood clots in the body, so people are refusing that vaccine. I don't know, well, the WHO says like this:
astra.jpg