You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canada Freedom Convoy 2022: Too Polite for Revolution? [eng/срп] Канадски конвој слободе 2022: Превише љубазни за револуцију?

in Deep Dives2 years ago

I like your posts, but could you maybe cleanup your link list and trim it down to e.g. 10 only (or make it smaller)? It takes ages to scroll down. You could also just refer to a collection of posts (in peakd you can do collections, quite a cool feature).

Sort:  

I am not aware of ‘collections’ feature, @stayoutoftherz. How does it work?

I am trying to compile a monthly archives, and will do it as I can.

thank you very much for your support.

I have tried to make my first collection post, @stayoutoftherz, but it does not look good as yours. What am I doing wrong?

https://peakd.com/hive-110144/@lighteye/arhiva-tekstova-o-svetskim-finansijama-prevedenih-na-srpski-2019-2020-i-rekordan-americhki-dug

Strange.
Did you use any placeholders between the links?

I just checked my collection, I used just a blank line in between them, here is a screenshot in editor mode:

image.png

Have you "peakd" in your links?

Just changed hive.blog to peakd.com… and nothing changed :(

I think you've already worn out the scroll wheel on my mouse. lol.
Not really though, there's a few others who do the same it's just my recent following you, his comment and the fact my scroll wheel don't want to work like it should the last couple of days opened up a prime moment for a bit of a laugh.

I am with you on the biotech situation. I wrote a post on it today myself. I think this is a move forward to change the direction of medicine and a chance to use this technology to rid the world of current epidemics of disease. I am especially convinced since reading on the Bush China Foundation website a quote that China has had it right all along. That means controlling the population and that people are dispensable.

My opinion is that the push to vaccinate every single individual will or could lead to vaccines designed for certain people individually based upon their health status. The world governments will try to decide who gets to live and who gets to die based upon if an individual is a profitable economic producer or a drag on economic production.