You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating Solutions - The Greater Reset!

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Oh! If we only understood as a collective just where the balance of power REALLY lies, the changes we could implement, the injustices we could rectify and the empowering manner in which we could boldy stride forward TOGETHER would be quite the most beautiful, powerful, inspirational event in human history.

I worded the above as if it was a Utopian 'IF' kind of scenario, which I once believed it was, but the number of enlightened people we now encounter is growing rapidly and exponentially, recent events have helped bring the global situation in to stark reality, the mask has slipped, the illusion has begun to glitch and I can quite categorically confirm the long held suspicion...

The Emperor isn't wearing any clothes!!!

We will reach a point of critical mass, when the tide can be held back no longer, this creates it's own concern though and we must be ever vigilant about the strikeback from the crumbling institutions, they will NOT meekly stand by and watch it happen!

I hope to catch all or at-least most of the speakers and sincerely hope the ones on my workdays are replayed online. I have not been around of late due to a multitude of lifestuffzzz and I am pretty certain this is my first comment of 2021 (the year when all bets are off...) but I noticed upon checking my notifications that you thought of me recently in a @naturalmedicine post, thanks Aish. I hope you and your girls are set for an incredibly empowering year that sees an abundance of health, wealth and happiness and more love and hugs than you can shake a big truck at.

Masses of love is sent to you and yours from me and mine my friend. ❤️

Sort:  

Hey Steven, been a while my friend. Yes this is a very powerful time and we need to come together and support one another. This event i.e the greater reset is going really well and you can watch it later on bitchute or LBRY, it has been excellent so far and so inspiring. Much love to you and yours and here's to creating a wonderful future for us all xxx