You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporter Video | News roundup

in Deep Diveslast year

I think more people are upset about it than you think but they have control of everything now, which in my opinion I think that objective was meant before the release, so how can anyone do anything about it, you can't even get rid of the those who aren't doing anything about it.

Sort:  

"...can't..."

I don't think that's the applicable word. When the pressure surmounts the compensatory mechanisms, that lack of will naturally will be surpassed, and them as won't yet will then.

Loading...

I do hope they are upset than showing it - of course, there is a stigma from showing it I guess. A risk. It seems like that, however I hope it is like you say.
Thanks!

My new post is up. It's a lengthy one, even a part 1 so the long windedness doesn't stop there, lol. Covering twenty years of dastardly deeds I guess can't even be done within the scoop of one posting on Hive. lol. I got started off onto all this after your mention of eggs awhile back so it's been a heavy deep dive for me....plus I have to be in the right mind frame to get deep into stuff, plus the home environment has to be quiet enough to be doing any deep thinking...