You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coronavirus Hoax: Cancer DNA and the lowest point of Humanity [eng/срп] Коронапревара: ДНК тумора и најнижа тачка човечанства

in Deep Dives7 months ago

I was wondering when someone was going to catch up to these two. Another thing not mentioned is that they did this in 2005 but were paraded like hero's who "suddenly" saved the world in 2020 with their discovery. Here's another important note to all this. Fauci is just the face of the vaccine research, in my opinion to let these unknown others hide behind him. There's also the scientist at Protein Science Corp and Ablynx, they should all be charged for crimes against humanity. The importance of keeping people focused on Fauci is to protect all the others involved, he is protected by federal agents, they are not. Yeah there's a lot of whacko's out in this world but still there should be hearings going on in congress on how these vaccines came about and these people need to be brought to the forefront for what they did. I wrote quite a bit on it in my egg conspiracy series I wrote about and thought of myself calling these individuals out...but at the end of the day it really isn't worth it, there's little exposure involved unless you go out promote the evidence yourself and the pay on here just sucks to spend that kind of time on it. I really believe, as I've seen and experienced it myself in the one person carries the truth and ten others spread it, then ten others so forth and so on, again though at the end of the day when you are seeing it widely disseminated still nothing gets done about it. These two and those involved at Protein Science Corp, Ablynx need to join the whole chorus behind this in some prison somewhere.