You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is protesting a disturbance of peace? - I can't breathe.

in Deep Dives4 years ago

protesting on the traffic / transit / transport systems, I am always a big opponents... what the fuck your issue, let it moves, from goods, to people, to what ever (emergency services), there is enough free space to protest, and you can pack more people on open space and it's look better from aerial view ! go to a park, plain, field, beach where ever, but let the roads, tracks, sidewalks, airstrips, and ports and stations clear... pleaze.

take a hill ! fill a swamp, fill a desert, I don't care... but let things move ! I can't breath, I can't move... same fight !

Sort:  

Wow.. I can feel the outrage. Please take care of yourself in this situation. We all get emotional but we can control them.