You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China called out for genocide and slavery! Big tech involved for profit margins.

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Please, don't tell me you support this subhuman trash of @marcorubio, for me this man, his whole family should be legally executed, if the usa wanted a future for itself as a free sovereign nation. I really do hate him, and wish him death, and no, it has nothing to do with his worthless irrelevant comments about china, for me he is like a screaming moskito facing the bullet train... we can't hear you.

I despise him, and frankly all americans, from the corrupts grifters child rapists pedo feodo colonialist ruling D.C. to all the filths, those worthless people feeded on fiat / former currency reserve status, unable to defend anything, even their own children...

a people despicable, weak, worthless, raped, ruined...

but at least "the image"...

fuck you.