You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAKING NEWS: Covid Passes in Serbia! [eng/срп] УДАРНА ВЕСТ: Ковид пропуснице у Србији!

in Deep Dives3 years ago

very sad post. I am so surprise... I had high hope for serbian gov to be able to remain above the fret, sadly, I guess I was influenced by the great jokovich (tennis guy) and extrapolated it to the gov. mistake. Then I followed your post, how it went with small spontaneous protest and co... but was quite surprise with the term, colonial gov... impressive.

I mean, did the cia was able to silent regime change the serbian gov, even after having destroyed yougoslavia, deployed depleted uranium, and killed? fundamentally it's a darwinist question, or you can pulse back the shaytans of the cia back in their hive and nuke them if necessary, or you will be eaten alive...

it's all a war about killing cia children... to let them remain in their little cells, with all their kids dead arounds. they want TW, they will get TW. and be razed, never surrender, fight more, and win.

Sort:  

I mean, did the cia was able to silent regime change the serbian gov, even after having destroyed yougoslavia, deployed depleted uranium, and killed?

Yes, @sweecee, exactly that has happened. Thank you for your support.