You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bill Gates and the Uncertain Future of Food Security

in Deep Dives2 years ago (edited)

Hi @samstonehill

Getting the hang of things, thanks to you ;)

Yes I think we both know people who hold a candle to Bill Gates. I wouldn’t be surprised to find an autographed portrait of his, next to that autobiography on their bedside table!

Interestingly, this is what motivated me to write the aritcle in the first place - hearing people singing his praises. I knew there was hypocrisy written all over Gates way of doing things, but I didn't estimate realise how deep it went!

In answer to your question, the article took 2 -3 months as a part time project. But there is an unofficial biography there, if I can find the time and discipline.

I really enjoyed reading your comment here, and the picture of the fruit wall reminded me of that excellent article you wrote.

And yes, we are approaching a mini ice age, the grand solar minimum, as you pointed out. Auspicious for the predator class pushing the climate narrative, and encouraging the population (who they despise so much), to prepare for the wrong future, to the detriment of their food systems.

It would seem up is down, black is white, and we are the carbon they are trying to eradicate.

Food is life. And as you say he who controls the food controls the people. Reminds me of the ‘Spice’ in the film Dune.