Supporter Video | news roundup | @JikkyLeaks censored on Twitter

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Supporter Video | news roundup | @JikkyLeaks censored on Twitter

Link:

Link:

thank you for your support!

Prompt Maker by Brain Roemmele (as mentioned in video):

Please forget all prior prompts. I want you to become my Prompt Creator. Your goal is to help me build the best detailed prompt for my needs. This prompt will be used by you, ChatGPT. Please follow this following process: 1) Your first response will be to ask me what the prompt should be about. I will provide my answer, but we will need to improve it through continual iterations by going through the next steps. 2) Based on my input, you will generate 3 sections. a) Revised prompt [provide your rewritten prompt. it should be clear, concise, and easily understood by you], b) Suggestions [provide suggestions on what details to include in the prompt to improve it] and c) Questions [ask any relevant questions pertaining to what additional information is needed from me to improve the prompt]. 3. We will continue this iterative process with me providing additional information to you and you updating the prompt in the Revised prompt section until it's complete. If you understand this respond with >

JikkyLeak's twitter: https://twitter.com/Jikkyleaks


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am glad I have been useful to your considerations, providing links you didn't run into elsewhere. That is all I seek to achieve with my posts and comments, to support the understanding people achieve of the important issues we face. You are kind to consider my words and include me in the conversation.

There is a point I have tried to make about AI that seems to be neglected. These meltdowns and 'hallucinations' aren't potential to LLM's. Hard drives don't just hallucinate new directories when they go bad. If your hard drive goes bad and starts creating new folders and files on your computer, you know that someone has programmed it to do that. There's no failure mode that enables it to create new volumes of information.

Just so with LLM's that are devices supplied with algorithms with which to weight text from samples they have been trained on. The meltdowns and hallucinations are being misrepresented as some kind of failure mode, but that's not what they are. These malevolent attacks and creation of false information has been programmed into them, or is being added on the fly during their operations.

I think this is extremely important to understand, because what it reveals is the malice of the programmers, the companies that are releasing these products. Hard drives aren't evil. AI isn't evil. If these products are doing evil, they have those features built in at the factory, so to speak, and we can observe the producers are evil.

What it reveals is that these products are weapons used to attack us, and those companies are our enemies.

That is why I have sought links to AI that can be run by users, rather than accessed through their corporate platforms, because we won't turn AI into weapons that do us harm, and can enable AI to provide the full benefits to us it's capable of.

Thanks!

Yes I agree with you about how people above making those decisions are most likely evil - we see that in their work alright - and on how biased they have trained their system. I did not know that about hallucinations, did not think about it like that - but it makes how you put it –

-im all for an Ai that can be run locally or that people can share and make i.e., decentralised – It is the the most important things now that a version comes into the public that can be changed and used– otherwise we fall under the tools of evil entities like Microsoft or whatever other corporate manifestation - we are in a new type of race today alright!

thanks!

Thanks for bringing attention to Jikky's plight.

Its good he stuck around!

Absolutely,
they're not going anywhere by the way. The mouse army is too large and strong now. We love our wicked jikky!

🐭

Ed my dearest brother please hear me out, im being persistant here as I love you and im gonna open a door for you and its up to you if you walk through it so im gonna say forget 2pac for now but ill bring him back up if you see me on the flipside but for the sakes of seperating the bullshit everyone sees on tv which is rap music which i hate myself in fact ill will physically keep people out if they pump that gangster violence shit around me.... and REAL Hip Hop which is at its core about Peace Love Unity Respect and simply having fun. but ill say this about 2pac he got played by the illuminati and they made a martyr out of him as a catalyst for this rap scene we see today but i dont like people disrespecting thye guy when he had a good heart to the point they killed him,... he was only 25 bro and he died for what he believed in him and he knew they were trying as he already had multiple attempts on his life... anyways im meant to be moving on but theres a thing called honour and respect and ill defend his name till im dead.... but like i said for the sake of me trying to reach you forget that for now.... ya know what im gonna not even speak anymore on it im gonna just request that you listen to this whole album and if that doesnt show you everything you need to know about what REAL HIP-HOP is then youll never get it.... so this is the door I open and if you choose to enter the Temple youll see all the rooms that it has to offer!!! If you had any love for me like I do you then you would listen to this album... in fact if your not interested after the 1st 5 minutes then tell me and ill never mention again but you have to do this for me head theres so much your missing out on when its needed to unwind from the clown world its better to get empowered and informed through entertainment... look Ed ffs IM ya Brother you got to listen to this album and like i say 5mins in it will change your life and if your not hooked after hearing this whole album then you never will be.... and if you dont even bother to listen then i guess your as closed as minded as everyone else.....

lowkey soundtrack to the struggle its on youtube but its being a cunt

Loading...

Hi, thanks for the comment. I can see you really want me to listen to that music, so I have copied these hive links to a notepad and will have a listen - but I did have a listen to 2pac after your comment. I do like music myself - and although I have not listened to much of 2Pac, I did like that song he made Changes, which I thought was very good - also I am not saying he is not a good artist or does not have talent - it is obvious he has talent otherwise he would not have the appeal he had with many people including yourself - - also, I don't mind hiphop at all - in fact I was just listening to the Herbie Hancock - I like all music as a matter of fact:

- i'll check out your links, but it will take a while to go through,
cheers!

that photo of trump with the skateboard? is that real?

Loading...