Sort:  

They're clearly flooding the anti-Zionism protests with anti-American propaganda. Most of the students at universities are now full blown Communist cadres, radicalized and ready to execute their parents for Pol Pot, to denounce the target of the day for Mao, to fully invest in the two minutes of hate for Big Brother. They're true believers, and as it's been said, if they can make you believe absurdities, they can make you commit atrocities.

They want the zealots to commit atrocities. Just like Netanyahu funded Hamas for a decade to enable the 10/7 attack, stand the IDF down for 7 hours, and then go in guns and hellfire missiles blazing and slaughter everyone in the field, Jew and Muslim alike, and blame Hamas for every death, and make up atrocity stories when the Hamas fighters didn't commit enough for them.

Didn't the Israelis just bulldoze a hospital with the patients inside? What did the UN Envoy expect to find? While Israel and Mossad were making up atrocity stories about Hamas fighters, they were committing all of the atrocities they accused Hamas of, and worse. Killing babies, killing thousands of children, raping women systematically, every cruelty and torture imaginable, the Israelis commit it. They've been the teachers of torture in dictatorships all over the world, in Africa, Asia, Central and South America, and across Europe and in the USA itself. After 9/11 the USA 'legalized' torture, and Obama even assassinated an American child, so the precedent of our human rights has been set to dehumanize 'the enemy', which is going to be us.

There's a movement to claim 432 hz is better than 440 hz (A musically) that the music studios have decided to publish music in. I dunno. Music is good. Lyrics are often deranged, but music soothes the savage breast. Even if you tune A to 432 hz, 440 hz is played from time to time. It's not like certain notes in music are evil.

"...smoking a cigarette with a bottle of whisky there..."

Make that a cigar, and you nailed my work environment. However, I've quit adding sugar to things, like putting sugar on sugar frosted cereal. I was pretty sweet on sugar, and then I just quit. I don't design diets to eliminate sweet flavors, but I don't add sugar anymore. I think it's improving my health. It better be. Coffee tastes like shit without it.

Oregon recently repealed the decriminalization of all drugs they'd passed a couple years ago. The black market drug dealers were never eliminated, so the drug gangs were still admixing fentanyl into everything, and dealing to children, which actual legalization would have ended by forcing retail markets to sell those drugs and eliminate the black markets controlled by spooks without ethical standards.

That squawk you played at the end didn't do me any good. E flat, I think.

Thanks!

good comment, but remember:

Anyone who takes sides with ONE side of the conflict is taking sides FOR THE conflict itself.

When shooting starts it gets pretty difficult to not get shot without shooting back.

Thanks!

But self defense, again, is something completely different.

You have no sides when defending yourself.

About most of the students being full-blown communist cadres - the ironic part is, those who embrace communism will also not care whatsoever that all the tyranny that further comes along with it is worse than the system it is replacing. Because they don't really care about making a better system - they are just mindless drones executing their next 10-Print-goto-line-20, etc. And the mindless drone will be just as happy in a fully realized dystopic world - you can see how they never changed their minds i.e., the vaccine; now it does not, in any reality, resemble 100% effectiveness, they still have not corrected. All they did is stop talking about it and started beating another drum. The real problem, in my opinion, is that a vast majority of Western societies have minds that are easily hacked with basic-level propaganda. What compounds that is today's amount of propaganda and its easy entry point through their phones/devices - so now you literally just have a drone you can control from afar - the things that people believe now, they largely believe without thinking - and the added problem is because they are getting propaganda in silos, there is no wider social group to self-correct as there would have been in the past. However, the cause of this problem - native propaganda i.e., MSM - is dying so there might hopefully be a correction.

About Israelis and the hospital - If the latest story is true - and I am sure it is - the people with their hands tied behind their backs in the mass grave - you would expect some type of international condemnation in a sane world. But of course, there is pretty much nothing. It's sad, and the injustice is insane. Gaza has been turned into a wasteland.

About 432 vs 440 and them changing it - I did a video on this once - it was in 2015 - I can't remember what channel I posted it on. You are right about lyrics being deranged these days lol

About cigars - I only learned this year that people don't breathe in cigars or pipe smoke lol - I was watching this guy on YouTube talk about smoking cigars - he runs a horse ranch or something. I am guessing you get nicotine through the smoke somehow as it lingers in your mouth - I could be tempted to start smoking cigars if I lived in a country where they were cheaper than they are here and I made more money. I might not have stopped smoking cigarettes if there were lower taxes on smoking in New Zealand i.e., a packet of 20s is about 24 USD in New Zealand - again, another tax on the poor people of this country. They cannot have any vices, of course, because they are just serving staff in his lordship's manor: https://www.stuff.co.nz/dominion-post/news/118528539/up-in-smoke-a-single-cigarette-going-up-to-nearly-2

About Coffee - I don't drink it anymore, because just as you said, sugar - I can't drink it without sugar, cream, or real milk - because I live up a very high hill, I just had to get milk too often and it was a trek to do so - so I just gave it up because I could not drink it without everything mixed in it. I gave up all caffeine for years - now I drink tea again, but I have no problem drinking that black. Although I do like it more with sugar and milk.

Thanks!

"a packet of 20s is about 24 USD in New Zealand..."

That's more than I pay for 200 cigars. Oh, and I inhale. None of that swish it around my mouth stuff. I suck that smoke deep into my lungs, where it'll do some good.

Sadly, I talk a big fight about decentralized production, but I can't produce cigars from my backyard garden. If everything goes to shit, I will not be able to smoke anymore either. That will make my doctor happy, but me very sad.

Oh okay, yeah i got told that you don't inhale - but i am guessing you get the smaller ones - yeah, in nz, they don't let us do anything to enjoy ourselves anymore.

Well, there's Funland (where PM Sanna Marin showed it was all about having fun), and then there's No Funland, which for some reason they spell fun 'zea'.

SannaHavingFun.png
IMG source - NYPost.com - Ex Finnish PM Sanna Marin Having Hot Girl Summer After Divorce