Sort:  

i watch the screen when there is something of note

Great work Ed. You should also post your videos on Blurt.blog

#wwg1wga #ArmorOfGod #ibor
🐸
🖖
🤬

thank you!

Loading...

The Capital Markets Union is an horrific idea to me. I bet it sounds great to him and other people that just want to spend other people's money. I would pull any money I had out of any such market - if they'd let me. If they use my money, it wouldn't be mine anymore, would it?

Gee, mass murderers feel scared about being doxxed? I guess they don't feel like they did good for people if they're afraid of being held responsible for it. Maybe they won't do it again, then? I sure hope it gives all of them pause, and cause to never, ever do it again.

I had to laugh when you were talking about fisting and said 'I don't wanna get into it.' That whole topic is a laugh riot. 'A sphincter as open as your mind.' Now THAT'S quality literature. What quality is debatable.

"See. This is the problem with these people."

LOL. Yep.

Enjoy the next couple weeks, my friend.

Thanks!

I like how they make things sound like its a normal thing "Capital Markers union" how they make it sound like its just another market. I.e., people's bank accounts and the savings in there. There is nothing as criminal as the people that control the world now - although recently I did hear the original meaning behind "daylight robbery" - I always thought it was just robbery that happened int he daylight - but in history what happened, is the English government wanted people to pay extra tax for an extra "window" in their house - so people started bricking up the extra windows because of what they saw as daylight robbery - if only humanity had of heeded the lessons of the past.

Thanks, and yes I will enjoy the next few weeks my friend- although I still will be around Hive!

much Love Ed enjoy your break and maybe check out some of the many archives ive been compiling.... video/music/literature on everything from lectures to satire comedy. theres some good doc's on sampling scratching and and underground writers which are inspiring to me at least....being a graffiti artist and DJ myself.... anyways heres the link

~~~ embed:@cosmicdrifter archiveorg ~~~