Sort:  

Since it had a 3S on it I am assuming it's three speaks video platform. I usually bypass using them if you give other options like watching it on utube. Their videos are known for stalling, there's a word they use for it but I can't recall it right now. Also, if you want to re-play a part back it'll often times also do that repeat thing like you use to experience on a scratched-up vinyl record.

Another thing, and I am only being honest here, that drives me crazy is when you play video segments in fast mode of people speaking. It really does take away from the quality of the videos you put out, is hard to understand what people are saying, and commands one to have focus to intently so they don't have to rewind and watch it again to understand what is said. I know it can sometimes be a little drawn out to listen to it at regular speed, I experience that a lot with other videos, once you get the scope that the web host isn't making it up what someone said or done it can make it more tedious to sit through the rest of it depending on length but it does lend more quality to the video than having to listen to a Mickey Mouse version of it. Sorry for the descriptive, but it is what it is, and I am always way too honest, which gets me in a lot of trouble sometimes.