Supporter Video | Strange anomaly captured on LiveMeteors.com | July 18th Reddit Post

in Deep Dives3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Supporter Video | Strange anomaly captured on LiveMeteors.com | July 18th Reddit Post

Links to reddit posts:

~~~ embed:AskReddit/comments/1r034d/alien_abductees_of_reddit_or_people_who_have/cdikpd2/?utm_medium=android_app&utm_source=share&context=3 reddit metadata:fEFza1JlZGRpdHxodHRwczovL3d3dy5yZWRkaXQuY29tL3IvQXNrUmVkZGl0L2NvbW1lbnRzLzFyMDM0ZC9hbGllbl9hYmR1Y3RlZXNfb2ZfcmVkZGl0X29yX3Blb3BsZV93aG9faGF2ZS9jZGlrcGQyLz91dG1fbWVkaXVtPWFuZHJvaWRfYXBwJnV0bV9zb3VyY2U9c2hhcmUmY29udGV4dD0zfA== ~~~


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

A slight chalk board effect mid way through but was a interesting lead into a cool rabbit hole!

Any plans to start back up the outer dark like documentaries or am I missing those on subscribe star?

Hi, yeah I could do some of those if subs were interested - I'll have a good thing about it - the world is so crazy with so much going on right now - but yeah, I could do alright! Thank you, and sorry for the late reply!

Don't let the algo get ya down. Your work is amazing. I have been watching for what seems 10 years now. Your outer dark channel provided so much great entertainment... Even though its was one big plot spoiler for today😄

I saw your work get systematically destroyed by youtube as well as your sub counts. It wasn't fair and your were done if the first. No one really stood up for you not that others do that today for others or anything.

Still yet, I look forward to your return and I will be following from my @dynamicsteemians and @dynamichivers accounts when you return from a much needed mind rest.