You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% downvote on this post from acidyo an hour ago


Seeing as things got so borked on HIVE, I have
reconsidered my not voting policy in favor of
proxying my witness votes to your selection.

Sort:  

this is a great honor

Thanks so much for researching 30 Free-Speech Witnesses!
I think this will make a fantastic asset for conscientious HIVE-
folk to consider when voting for a witness who better represents
their interests. Is there any pathway that witnesses might consider
to make your list on the off chance that it grows beyond 30?

No problem.

I honestly didn't want to do this, I thought I could just proxy my vote to some reasonable person, but every account I looked at supported witnesses who had either downvoted me directly or downvoted someone I know.

I'm willing to talk to any of the witnesses, I've had conversations with blocktrades and marky and guilty and even logic and I'm convinced they are intelligent and well intentioned individuals.

I never expect to agree or disagree with ANYONE 100% on everything.

If I can't disagree with you on 50% of what you believe, then I'm not a proper skeptic.

Never blindly agree - - NEVER BLINDLY DISAGREE