You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conspiracy Wars & The Attack Of The Thought Clones

Such an excellent post my friend, I always feel so reassured when I read your creations, whilst I nod along to all that you have wrote, so much resonated and sang true. So much wisdom in here, and yes I see it as a great divide and I see now that my battles of the last 2 years were in preparation for this. To see myself for who I really am.
So many are showing their true colours now and yes there will be nowhere left to hide, so so much is coming up and so many still live in fear.
The fear lingers around me at times, but more from the uncertainty of what lies ahead, but I am happy my eyes are open and that I get to share this journey with like minded folk like yourself, much love to you my friend xxxxx

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words and support my friend I really appreciate it. I think the sides have already been chosen and the weight of the general consensus is going to carry society in a certain direction. Like yourself, life has prepared me for the challenges that lay ahead and the obstacles that we will face. I imagine at some point in the future us free folk will find a way to live that is completely detached from a system that will increasingly demand our subservience to interact with it and purchase our food from it, again my life(and I observe yours) has prepared us for this eventuality.

It's funny, because when I look back at lifetime experience (good and bad) I realise it has all be leading up to crossroads that we now face. I have been gifted the strength to stand alone in the path of a perceptual tsunami and provide shelter to who all those that wish to stand with me.

Grateful to share this moment in time with you my friend, stand firm, stay true, and the future will be whatever we make of it. X

Yes, thank you for these words, I can feel the anticipation in the air. Things are changing so quickly, but when we look back at our lifetime, it took us a long time to get here too, to this turning point. Wishing you the best my friend, much love xxxxx