You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvotes & Reward Policing: Abuse of Power or Good for the Platform?

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Hey hey, we will have a place for us to go SOON(TM). Keep on the look out ;) And we will have some decently high HP of support as well.

As always, you can delegate to @informationwar or follow our curation trail on hive.vote

Currently the IW trail + those who upvote follow via other services can upvote a post by up to 10 USD at times. We have more stuff that is going to be coming on board and will be a lot higher.

Sort:  

I am ignorant on how to delegate hive power and have been meaning to ask, as I want to delegate hive power to informationwar. I'm sure it is simple, but if you can give me the breakdown or a link to directions, I would like to do that, have been meaning to for some time now... THANK YOU in advance @truthforce, and pardon my ignorance.

If you login to your hive.blog wallet and click on HP theres a drop down menu to delegate. Or join the curation trail on hive.vote our trail is called informationwar