You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in Deep Dives4 years ago

QAnon is most certainly a psyop meant to pacify the masses and make them feel as though there are "white hats" in the government that have the situation under control... "trust the plan", "trust Sessions" (lol), "Hillary and Podesta have been arrested and are in Guantanamo Bay", "Trump will save Assange", "It's part of the plan", "The Great Awakening"...

There are dozens of examples where QAnon predictions have failed to materialize and most of the predictions pointed to by supporters is just a mish-mash of quasi-truths, widely believed conspiracies and generalities, thrown at the wall waiting for something to stick.

Throw shit at the wall and see what sticks


QAnon is controlled by Intel Agencies who literally prey on the gullibility of Trump supporters who have lost faith in the system and are disillusion with the American dream that was promised to them. QAnon exploits the feeling of betrayal of white working class Americans and keeps their rage in check by constructing this narrative of "good guys" in the system fighting to take down the "Deep State" / Cabal" - however this version of the Deep State only includes Democrats and leftists. The real Deep State is unelected power / intel agencies / military personnel, Wall street, and corporate America's elite.

QAnon: Wait, trust the insiders, don't take action, we've got this under control.

3 years later... trust the plan

QAnon: Keeping the population controlled, pacified and sedated. A pacified population will not revolt, will not take to the streets, will not take action while the status quo marches forward.

Sort:  

Hey V... I'm willing to say that Q is NOW Open Source and is a DIA Op that I had first hand knowledge of in 2016. The whole point of writing SciFi on Steem was to work on and be a part of it. I'm not totally disagreeing with you as I have also watched what I believe to be the COUNTER OP and ANY PsyOP is enough to damage the population IMO.

I'm only chiming in here because I appreciate and respect your work here on the [BLOCK] as well as Rok.... But YOU know I've been a SciFi writer here on Steem and caught up in some of this controversy for several years now. I certainly would not insult either of you and expect your beliefs to change based on something I've said... but with that, please know that I think this Kid is what the Operation was all about to begin with, and SOMETHING most certainly will be happening April 1st through 10th... I'LL BET MY BOOK ON IT!

Screen Shot 2020-03-18 at 6.31.19 PM.png

I could equally predict that "something most certainly will be happening" randomly during a span of 10 days... it doesn't really mean anything. Given the volatility of our present day situation, there will certainly be some news worthy events during this time. Be my guest if you want to claim foreknowledge of some "big event" but without any details or context it really comes back to throwing shit at a wall and seeing what sticks.

Thanks for the kind words and support, I must admit that I have been perplexed by your sci-fi odyssey onchain and, shall we say, your involvement with several high-profile LARPERs. I guess after following George Webb for a year and in the end feeling as though I'd been taken for a ride... I try to stay away from these types as they simply waste your time, energy and focus leading people around in circles.

If you get off on that type of operation, well then the more power to you. I'm sure if you're in on the act there must be something in it that's worth your while. I haven't the faintest idea what that might be aside from perhaps excelling in the art of obfuscation.

not to say I know, but what about the real possibility of mass shootings FF events being avoided right now.

if the bad folks really are being rounded up, this minimizes the damage they can do.

stops school shootings.

brings families together.

that is the Go(o)d i could find in this.