You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% downvote on this post from acidyo an hour ago

in Deep Dives2 years ago

It is not the same thing. Witnesses are supposed to effect and defend Hive. The most valuable aspect of Hive is free speech, and if they're attacking that, they're failing at their job of defending Hive.

I disagree anyone that flags because of their personal opinion is worthy of my VP. A house divided against itself will fall.

Protect the walls and the occupants, or you're not protecting the Hive.

Sort:  

Again he's spreading misinformation about me, same as you are here by thinking I'm downvoting things cause I don't agree with them. He literally got caught redhanded attempting to degrade my character cause he couldn't bother reading a "short shitpost" he later judged me for getting half of the rewards of. I'm done talking to all of you bunch.

I appreciate the measured reply. However, I observe the downvotes with my own eyes on every comment he makes, as well as the upvotes he has cast on your own.

what discord are you talking about?

also who even are you? not surprised about your reputation but how come you're even commenting on my stuff

Doesn't say much but in your case it fits.

Yeah he's definitely someone to source cause EOS did well with billions in funding.

Ah you're the lucylin fanboy, yeah I'm the one who needs help, what are you doing with your life?

You think you're pissing me off? You're just proving my points.