You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: СРБИЈА: Злокобни знаци

in Deep Dives2 years ago

I miss the English translation you so often undertake of your posts, which enables me to grasp and understand the events in Serbia and across the world from a Serbian perspective. I find it extremely important to understand that perspective, and from what I can grasp of the images in the OP above, this post seems no less important to understand than the rest of your posts.

I realize it's time consuming and hard work to translate to English the content you publish. It's one of the reasons I am so diligent in attending to your posts. I do hope you publish an English translation of this post I can understand.

Sort:  

Yes I understand that @valued-customer, but this time it was a direct message to my people. The essence is this: Installed globalist regime in Serbia is leading the country to war, Russians are giving clear signals of it, they are promising decisive help, but it won’t be possible with this regime at the top.

The documentary movie “Serbia: Signs of War” has English subtitles, so you can watch it without problems.

The Bilboard on the ‘Russia Today’ building says: “Serbia, know that whatever happens, we will help you make a burger out of them.”

Thank you for your support.

Without your kind consideration, I would remain quite ignorant of the events you have enabled me to understand. I very much appreciate it.

Thanks!

Edit: I should add that I had no idea regarding the genesis of this controversy, and Americans are utterly uninformed regarding NATO's role, and America's, in Serbian suffering, because our information comes from the very source of the hazard and harm in the beautiful Balkans. You are one of the very few sources that pierce that veil of disinformation the enemedia blind us with, and this post is literally the only source that has edified me regarding this matter.

You may think it only relevant to Serbs, but it is critically important that America and the West be informed of what is happening there, and how they are involved, because we do not know.

I only know these things because I learned them from this post.