You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: End of the Old World Stats: BRICS vs. G7 [eng/срп] Статистика краја старог света: БРИКС против Г7

in Deep Dives9 months ago

"...backing is not questionable."

Expecting the CCP to hand over gold for Yuan is delusional. Chinese banks only even hand over Yuan at their whim. In the last year hundreds of thousands of people in China have just had the funds in their banks vanish.

And, I'll just drive my tanker over to pick up my crude from Sberbank.

LOL

Sort:  

Expecting the CCP to hand over gold for Yuan is delusional.

It does not amaze me that you don’t know facts about China because you live in a part of the world which censors everything from the ‘competing narrative’. It amazes me how you refuse to accept fact, sticking firmly to the propaganda you’re fed, without even a doubt that the same propaganda who lied about COVID could also lie about China…