You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUST CDC.GOV

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

Being incapable of absorbing all facts is not ignoring them. My ability to consume and understand information is limited by the facts of my existence. I will here observe that my underlying observation regarding diseases caused by vaccines are likely to be just as relevant to industrial pollution, because it is the introduction of dangerous chemicals to our physiological bodies that causes those diseases, and injection is simply a means of introduction, albeit more direct and hazardous than environmental contact because it bypasses our physiological barriers such as skin, mucus membranes, and etc.

Sort:  

I really hope you are not a spinach lover and aren't prone to liking foods grown in the ground, spinach consumption over a lifetime will produce five times more aluminum than you'd ever get from a vaccine and is found in almost all grown foods.

Powdered aluminum is also used as an anti-clumping agent in all kinds of powered foods and drinks.

If I remember right it's also used in deodorants.

Well stated.