You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The CoronaviruS Pan(dem)ic Part 5: Something Wicked This Way Comes

in Deep Dives4 years ago (edited)

I’m quite aware of the ostensible reason for the names of both covid19 and Gen Alpha.

What I was talking about was the other reasons are or could be. The coded meaning behind such chosen names.

I don’t believe those countries you mentioned are not controlled. I believe the opposite is true, but they are playing their role as to appear as opposing forces in order to always have that impending threat of a world war 3. Eventually a mock war (with fighting of course) and then a fake negotiation that will result in a one world government.

Anyways, thanks a ton for reading my post and leaving a comment. Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks for your reply, i am aware that many people think the one world rule is already here, and Russia is also in that game ... you could be right, but i sure as hell hope not