You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nothing in this post is true, but is exactly how things are ...

in Deep Dives3 years ago

Glad you are still here doing what you do!

I don’t think you are crazy and I don’t think most of hive think you are crazy....though I can never bring myself to believe that this orange dude produces any positive results on purpose and that all of them are divine accident.

Perhaps it’s cause I’ve been through a lot of shit the last 5-6 years but I really don’t feel all that bad about 2020 and 2021. There was a lot of bullshit and there are probably a lot of ugly things going on under the surface but my priority remains the same regardless, to clear out all the fear and baggage and lack mentality and to give my energy to the things that make me happy, whatever makes me happier in any given moment and to cultivate a life that allows more and more of that, comparative to where I am right now.

So if the world is going to become a shithole, that’s the worlds business. I am where I am because I wanted to be here and I am going to do my best to make it awesome in whatever way I can , and that’s it. The rest is just extra details.

❤️