You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GPT4All - OPEN-SOURCE/ DECENTRALIZATION IS WINNING

in Deep Dives7 months ago

hey buddy!
I apologize very strong for my very late reply!

My personal situation is just pure chaos again.. I'm not very active on Hive lately, have not much mobile data/ internet access
am homeless again
while it is becoming winter again
and the agenda is darkening again around me..

I can#t explain but it feels deep down like people will go irreversible crazy very soon (or already are now..)

still, I want to thank you very much for your comment!
comments like yours keep me going!

I'm not here to earn money (even though I truly helps me survive from time to time - already had this situation in the past, already have been dolphin before the powerdown 3 years ago..)
nor to manipulate people
just to exchange memes (information that are not genes) - ideas, concepts, philosophy, everything that is interesting, communication (which seems to already be very unnormal in our modern uncommunicatious times.. sadly..)

I think real contact and communications is the key that the individual human, but also the whole society, needs

open source is great, one of the last hopes of free voluntary cooperation (as proof of concept and showing ALL THE ADVANTAGES! ) to me..

thanks again for your awesome comment and sharing your experience/ point of view with me :)

wish you all the best !
/Jan