In the war on Ukraine. I didn't expect all this racism.

in Deep Dives2 years ago
  • A military judge at Guantanamo Prison: "What do you think of who kills innocent people using a knife"
  • Prisoner 552:" I am against killing innocent people, whether using a knife or using Cruise missile and tomahawks."

This answer cost Prisoner 552 (Fayez al-Kandari ) 14 years in the worst prison in the world. Guantanamo...

This is the logic of the United States: Whoever kills an innocent person using a knife is considered a terrorist, but whoever kills thousands of innocent people with cruise and Tomahawk missiles is considered a national hero and a man seeking freedom and democracy.

And with this logic, the hypocritical and racist world reacts to war in Ukraine.
I will not hide from you that I have become so disgusted by this world that we are living in.
The media made people like cattle. The media robbed people's minds and made them move as the American government wants.

When I saw pictures of Ukrainian children. I really cried for them. because I'm like you, too. I hate the war so much, and I'm against what Russia is doing in Ukraine, but I'm also against what the United States is doing in Iraq and Afghanistan.
What the United States has done in Afghanistan and Iraq is much worse... What Israel is doing in Palestine cannot be imagined.

Where was the humanity of the world, the world conscience, the protests, and economic and sporting sanctions when the tanks of the United States were walking over the bodies of Afghans and Iraqis?

Where was the hypocritical Western media when French planes were tearing into the bodies of Malians and Libyans, even though I know most of you have never heard of the war that France ignited in Mali? In another continent and in a country that is thousands of kilometers away from it.....

Really we are living in a world full of hypocrisy and racism...

I have tried in some previous posts here to explain to you the contradiction we live in.
But nobody was interested in my posts, even though my words were very logical.
Simply because the satanic media has polluted our minds and changed the concepts of logic within us and made us believe that the strong are always the hero and that the weak are criminals and terrorists in all cases



War of terrorism against terrorism


The Key Reason of the war in Afghanistan


Palestine... The truth that Media don't want you to know... [📍Attention: Painful Pictures📍]


https://images.hive.blog/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNtehog4RFPM6JtKFUgLwni3vLw2YbVvueoiZj57nFBDd

Join my hive.voteDelegate Hive PowerTelegrame
auto vote100 HP -- 50 HP -- 500 HPyagoubd
Sort:  

I agree with you in the repudiation for the death of innocent people, but I also grieve for the children of Donbas and Donestsk they are also human beings that the Ukrainian neo-Nazis are bombing since 2014 wanting to make a racial cleansing of everyone of Russian culture. It is terrible to see the xenophobia that modern West is arousing in the world against Russians and that people do not deserve it, no people on the planet deserve it. Since 2014 Ukraine is violating the Minsk agreements against Lugans and because of the violent way they were doing it someone had to stop this. I am sorry and I want peace, but someone had to stop all that.
I am sorry that Russia has fallen for the provocation that has been brewing over Ukraine since 2004, something very well measured and calculated for the dark interests of the US, not even Europe. Europe is laughable in how manageable it is.
I call this part of the story "The war that detonated Nord Stream 2" as if two countries do not have the right to sovereignly decide how to further their development. But since Joe Biden's son is in business with Europe's gas, Nord Stream 2 construction had to be stopped above all else.
He reproached Russia for not helping Donbas and Donetsk earlier if not when they threatened the pipeline and Ukraine was determined to let itself be invaded voluntarily by NATO, Russia went ahead. Imagine the opposite in Cuba or Puerto Rico or Mexico.
Russia should have stopped the Neo Nazis earlier and not now for their interests.
My language is Spanish, that's why I had to use a translator to communicate with you, that's why I apologize for the grammar. And don't take my reflection personally, I respect everyone's ideas and the true freedom to express oneself, I only wanted to complement your concern, never to change a point of view. With deep respect.