You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLAIMS that Wikileaks Released the Edited Cuts from the "Moon Landing"

in Deep Dives2 years ago

@estram Have you read this by Dave McGowan entitled, "Wagging the Moon Doggie"? I am assuming it is a play on words, referring to the movie, "Wag the Dog" which is also AMAZING. Here's a link to the Dave McGowan essays: http://whale.to/c/Dave%20McGowan%20-%20Wagging%20The%20Moon%20Doggie.pdf
It's, if nothing else, pretty funny.

Sort:  

Not yet. But I will. I used to be really interested in this moon-landing topic some time ago. I thought it was so strange that people could not see all the obvious problems with this story. But now when we have an even bigger and more blatant deception going on it is hard for me to focus on those 'smaller' stories. If you can call lying about arguably biggest human achievement small... but you know what I mean.

Agreed. For me I am trying to figure out different ways to punch holes in the current narrative. It is hard when people just blindly follow without one question. If you think about it, it's a brilliant plan. Those that don't want to question will be hurt by the vaccines AND by wearing a mask all day (and by hating on those that question). Those that DO question want to pull their hair out because......what don't we understand about 99.997% recovery rate if you even get this "SARS CoV2."
Yesterday my husband drove to a county that just re-installed the mask mandate AGAIN. The massage therapist, who is a friend of ours, said that her husband and son (who will be graduating soon) wear both a mask and an N95 (or whatever it is called) at the same time. (I am shaking my head as I type this.) I have been studying heal and the body for decades and while I was concerned initially when people where supposedly dropping like flies in China (and we believe THOSE videos organically were released to the public but nothing else gets out.....hmmmm).....I am mostly concerned for how quickly our rights are being given away from the people who do not understand the data. Do not understand beyond the hype and fabrication that the media spins. Anyway, you will get a chuckle I think from Dave's writing. We all need that these days. The lies are so over-the-top but we have been programmed not to question, so it is hopeful when more and more do.

Yes, It is frustrating especially when you see that the 'other side' is clearly consistently following a plan, while most of 'your side' is not even aware that there are sides... Before last 2 years happened I couldn't understand how things like Nazi Germany could ever happened, how Germans and German Jews couldn't see very obvious writing on the wall. Now I understand. On a positive side, It is easier to find people that share similar world view to yours now, you can tell, because they are not wearing a hazmat suit :)

Exactly true! I too, as a child, thought, "Never again," because WWII was so terrible. Now here we are are in 2022, and we see daily the propaganda and lies being spewed everywhere while scientists, doctors, and nurses who still have an intact mind and soul speak out but are censored on all the controlled platforms. It's mind boggling.