You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Omicron Death' Media Hype, 'Delmicron' & 'Flurona' Propaganda, and Jab 4-6 on the Way, as the Clown World Illusion Continues to Crumble

in Deep Dives2 years ago

Excellent as usual @jasonliberty it continues to get crazier and crazier...just moved my ass right out of Denver and up to Northern Idaho...just barely escaped the storm back in Colorado. Mandates are back in force, the people are stupider than ever before and unhealthier than ever before.

Voices like yours and I hope mine are at least getting the people on the fence to make a move. I just upped and moved my shit quickly, most of my friends don't even know yet that I've been gone for two months. But we can't just escape, we have to get back into the #matrix and pull these hopeless souls out if we can.

Thanks again for the reports, you're one of my favorite on Peakd and a valuable mirror for information and sources. My own report will be coming soon as well!

@zydane