Sort:  

even before Trump (20 years ago..), I was ready to kill myself to get away from this world.

because I saw the satanic influences were literally everywhere.

see -> https://vigilantcitizen.com/

it was because their bullshit worked that I turned to God.

if satanic fuckwits use ritual to do evil shit, than surely praising God and aligning myself with God has power as well.

it was because of the satanist that I found God.

how you relate this in your mind to Indian burial mounds..

people willing to do what others can't believe has given them a shield that good people refuse to look past.

'good people' just can't believe it.

how you relate this in your mind to Indian burial mounds

I didn't. You did. You see, in my mind both these lies are just that: lies. You're the one who believes at least one of them to be true...

there are no coincidences (or 'all acts are coincidences')

in a chaotic world, this is false.

but it is true, so the world is Divine.

chaos can exist within divinity because God allows us to choose.

choosing to believe in neither is another choice, the choice most make.

this choice is also supported by God.

you say my way is a lie, but it is no belief.

it is, however, impossible to prove it to you.. because it would defy your ability to choose for yourself.

maybe something to think about.

laters

OOps...
CIMG4028  Copy  Copy.JPG

Education is a wonderful thing! loololol
Happy new year matey!