Sort:  

One of the best reads I've had recently. Found you through the blog of another who apparently finds your words distasteful. His publicity on your account is much appreciated by me. While I subscribe to some of the titles you talk of, and shy away from some I believe you hold, I see much common ground in our views. Something I believe is the only solution possible if it's not to late. Everyone so focused on fearing and hating one another (due to all the narrative spins by the "masters") we don't pause and look for our commonalities. Just how those up top prefer as they implement their next round of shakedowns that often involves spilled blood.

Thanks so much for visiting my blog @practicalthought :-) And I agree; I believe most of us agree on most things, we have an overarching shared goal of wanting to make the world better, to improve the lifes of people. The way to get there is where most disagreements come to the surface, and all we can do is keep communicating so we may arrive at a shared solution to reach that common goal.