Sort:  

I don't agree with every little thing you said here, but well done overall. I completely agree that the wrong things about Trump are often what's focused on the most. Maybe he did have a stroke. Maybe he didn't. He's 74! He's allowed lol.

Personally, I'll be voting for Biden but I really wish I could vote for Warren. She had a plan for everything. Even if you disagreed it was like "That's cool. Where's your plan?", you know?

Thanks @scooby.doo :-) In my opinion though, Warren has shown herself to be a total fake, adopting talking points and taking actions purely for her own advancement in the Washington D.C. hierarchy... That's an opinion though; I can't see in anyone's mind ;-)

From where I stand, Trump will both win again, and win big. No more crybabies lamenting "but the popular vote!" Biden is an even worse candidate than Clinton. All this Trump hate and Trump voter hate has driven voters to the right.

Moore is describing Democrats in that snippet when he talks about "their rage". Idk why folks can not see that insulting voters by telling them that they are angry stupid racists is not going to cause them to vote Dem. I will not vote Democrat in November for the first time in my life, and there are many more like me. The math is very simple.

Election polls numbers are no more reliable than covid statistics. We saw that in 2016, when the polls were still predicting Clinton would win right up until the moment it was painfully clear that she had lost.

Idk why folks can not see that insulting voters by telling them that they are angry stupid racists is not going to cause them to vote Dem.

That's about the gist of my criticism as well :-) If I were an American citizen, I'd simply refuse to vote or vote third party.

I'm not happy with Trump.

Neither am I.

I go to Trump's Twitter and I yell at him.