Sort:  

America was founded on blood and sadism and will end the same way or be just a huge piece of the "already happened reset". Agenda 2030 employs the celebs to spew bullshit and we're ruled by Psychopaths.

While tons were thinking they were "beating the man" by doing crypto little did a lot know that a lot IS THE GAME, it's the exact same people in the same 'cabals' some supposedly fight against. Now it's just running after which shitcoin will pump next as everything decays

This is a good post and at this point if some or most are too dense to realize their heads are on the chopping blocks to be socially scored as useless, then there is no point in beating a dead horse. This stuff is already happening and already here, blockchain or not

Thanks so much for responding @battleaxe :-) You're right about 90% of the shitcoins, but not about bitcoin. And bitcoin in itself is not a solution to the problems imposed by the empire, just a start. And yes, you're right when you say that "this stuff is already happening and already here", and it makes me so sad that most people don't seem to be even slightly aware...

Your post is reblogged and upvoted by me. It is a good post. Thank you @zyx066

Great insight and thank you for sharing the interesting video.

You're welcome @anaclark ! And thanks so much for stopping by :-)

Hi There!
I'm a guy who has been saying this awhile,
but "the man on the street" doesn't want to hear it
Too caught up in the never ending "now"...
And it's complete sadness as they do it to themselves, they feel that to turn off the T.V., or whatever is denying them something. To tell them they are being lulled into the end game means I am messed up, so in a lot of ways I have given-up on trying to tell.people anything.
You know it is at least a good 13 years since I watched T.V..and consider it a Very, Very Positive move.
I know people who can't live without it, and when the big one comes, they're the least prepared...

I do not know if there is any way to cure this mental addiction to "the worthless fantasy world"...
They want it too bad, and it will be their demise..
Anyways,
Wish You a Great Mid-Week!
👍🏼☺️🌄☺️👍🏼

Thanks, as always, for sharing your thoughts my friend :-) You're right: a lot of, if not most people will be caught by surprise when the dream-house of cards crumbles down... I hope there will be enough compassion left by then, to take them by the hand when reality catches up...

Your Welcome,
and maybe...
and maybe not.
Many of those have been using the joyride to "shit" on others,
I live in such a place now, which is why I am "ramping up" My move to another location...
Like I tell people, here and they won't listen..🤔
Texas (yeah, what am I doing here - right???) is built on "Oil",
Nothing else.
As the world turns away from that, the economy of this state will slowly crumble...
And since this place runs on "nephatism" as well..
All the "Idiots" who have high paying jobs in "oil" will have no jobs because they are fat, lazy, and stupid.
And since the Oil Companies support a lot.. Schools, social infrastructure etc..
It will all crumble -"Hard"..
I really do not know how sorry I will feel for them.
Grinding people under your heal because You can due to Your position, and then "begging" for mercy when You can't is something I really dislike...
Because, they will try it again...
But I will admit it did take awhile to see the monkey (here) for what I is.. l mean Texas... They have a Great Bullshit Show, kinda hard to see through, takes awhile..
Oh well right???
Have a Awesome Mid-Week!
Thanks Again!
👍🏼🌄😊🌄😁