Sort:  

This post is about what Trump personally believes as opposed to what he publicly states; about him being a liar. Now, if you want to criticize this post over an actual factual error I'll help you out: you could have gone with the "America now is number two, only bested by Brazil, another country with a fascist in chief, on the list of most infected people" statement; that one's factually wrong, as both America and Brazil are bested by some 5 or 6 other countries, all very poor third world countries but one, namely Spain; that's just lazy on my account for not doing enough research. But you willingly and consciously choose to try and strawman me by citing stuff this post is not about. "I'll leave in the middle if the Corona virus is as bad as most politicians and scientists claim, because in my opinion it's simply too early to tell" is what I wrote, isn't it? And "with this pandemic It's very hard to determine if the officially sanctioned narrative is justified" as well. Also I again claimed to know what many Americans think, including the head-honcho himself; just a couple of posts ago that was your maing beef with me... what happened with that?

How do you know that, how do you know that he didn't lie to Woodward?

Now that's the 6 million dollar question, isn't it? I'll give you a hint: it's the same as how I know he's a racist and how I know he's a fascist. It has something to do with reoccurring themes in his statements during his record of 40 years of being under public scrutiny. So while we from these statements alone can't know if he's telling the truth, or rather what he believes the truth to be, we can know for sure he's lying in public, as both sets of statements are now part of the public record. And we can know that defending him is defending a compulsive liar. We can also fairly certainly know that him trying to avoid a panic, is him trying to protect Wall Street and his own bottom-line. "Even tough it's a politician's job to tell untruths, and even though this occurs on both sides of the political spectrum, never before during my lifetime have we experienced a political leader who lies so frequently, so boldly and so unashamedly as Donald Trump", remember? By the way, I see you've "cleverly" avoided my accusation of you strawmanning me; I seem to remember it was you who accused me of not answering certain nonsensical assertions on your part... Funny how that works...

You've made numerous claims, I've questioned plenty of them and you've yet to substantiate any of your nonsense...

I'm not obligated to answer any of your demands or requests my friend. Like I said before: I expect a certain level of intelligence and maturity from my audience, a level that's clearly beyond your reach. I've given you a fair chance, several fair chances even, to address me in a civilized and rational manner, but that also is clearly too much to ask; a trait I've encountered with many loudmouth far right nincompoops. So this will be the last response you'll get from me, and I'll leave it up to yourself to continue to make an ass of yourself in public; you don't need my or anyone else's help for that. I will respond as soon as I see a comment from you that I deem acceptable and worthy of a response; it'll be a sign for you, so you know you've elevated to the level of adult conversation. See how helpful I can be? ;-)