Sort:  

Sam, why Sam?

I've literally asked that question myself: "Why Sam?" You see, I like a lot of his work to be honest, same goes for The Hitch, Daniel Dennett and Richard Dawkins. It's only after they formed their little group called "The New Atheists" that they gradually became more and more obnoxious in their anti-Muslim rhetoric...

I think you might enjoy this,

Thanks my friend! I'll take a look as soon as I have some spare time :-)

Anyone right of Marx is 'alt right'? ...lol lol

Your fear of reality is astounding.

snap 4  Copy  Copy  Copy.jpg

Am I racist? xenophobic? homophobic? lol
(I'll ask my asian girlfriend, or email my black ex, or nip over to CA to get in touch with my hispanic ex g/f...and I better confirm with my gay mate, that I hate gay people...lol)

This emotionally charged, empty rhetoric that's just spouting fear, )and trying to divide) doesn't work anymore.
People are waking up to the leftist con job... (blm and antfart are perfect examples of it).

Communism and it's cancerous ideology, is collapsing.

Rapidly.