Sort:  

Hi There!
I agree and disagree with them both,
And they both have some good points!
But yeah, if we as humans need religion (and government),
to be decent humans really the species is flawed...
We should do that either, or...

I Love this kind of stuff (honestly!), and because of the research I have personally done over the years!
Now I have discovered a few things, here is one of them...
Let's throw the "scientific theory" out that says life needs water. And let's replace that with "life needs personality".
This and a few other things I have found tends to lead one closer to the truth - if there is one for humans to find..🤔
And I also think "most" Theology wrong, they want people to get the idea of some old guy in a robe...
Maybe it's something other than that..
Thanks for posting!
Have a Wonderful Weekend!
🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼🌄👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️

"Truth" is like "free will"; even if it doesn't exist, we can't exist without believing or assuming it does exist ;-) Thanks again for stopping by and responding my friend! Have a good week!

Good Point, and an Angle I will consider!
Have an Amazing Week!
👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️🌄🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼

I know you will,,, ;-) Tkanks! Have a great weekend!

Absolutely, and You have an Awesome Sunday!
🙋🏻‍♀️👍🏼🌄👍🏼🙋🏻‍♀️

Congratulations @zyx066! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 1500 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1600 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!