You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Social Distancing

in Deep Dives4 years ago

I agree with the latter part of your response my friend. But I'm shocked that in this situation you still hang on to the individual's right to do what they want; do you really have no sense of responsibility at all toward other people than just yourself? The thing is that it IS up to the individual, but that individuals should be aware that they share responsibilities toward each other...

Sort:  

I believe in individuality because that is the purpose of life. Without it, we might as well be robots with no choices to do good and bad. Yes, I agree that people should consider making better choices. It is better to share responsibilities, to help each other out and I encourage people that direction. But I do not want to force people to do that.