You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ignoramus In Chief

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Thanks for this elaborate response my friend; I appreciate that :-) However, it seems you think we humans have any other way of understanding the world, and communicating our understanding of that world through other means than using labels; I'm curious to know what that is. Also you seem to think, correct me if I'm wrong, that decentralization is the magic key to transform into a bottom-up organized society, and that money is real; I disagree with both those assumptions. I do agree that Trump or "the right" are not the sole instigators of our problems; there's not so much difference there, the real divide is the class divide, the one that's rooted in our material circumstances, which are real.

Sort:  
Loading...