You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalist Corona Engineering

in Deep Dives4 years ago

So you like exchanging, that's nice. Other than that, what's the argument for keeping intact this highly inefficient and unjust system of exchanging privately owned goods? What I wrote is that in capitalism there is no voluntary exchange because there's only a handful of people who own all apple trees. "Power" and "ownership" are one and the same in this reality where we all depend on using and consuming what mother earth has to offer.

Sort:  

You hate private property? I owned an apple tree. Who am I? How did I own an apple tree? People can be equal and yet still be equally poor. I love power. You pretend to hate power. But you are promoting tyranny and yet you pretend to call it sharing. But it is a power vacuum. And what happens is authoritarianism when we pretend to give up private property rights. You promote communism. So, you must be a Bernie Sanders fan.