You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited Government Hypocrisy

in Deep Dives4 years ago

Apparently you don't know that violent crimes fall under The measure 11 statute and allows for severe prosecution and life sentence.

And for anybody rioting and looting?

I would hang them on the spot.

Yes, you're clearly a libertarian and not backing fascist Trump. LOL

Sort:  

Again why is it that you keep telling me what I am.

And then again the way you even refer to the president who after having to deal with all of the left-wing people telling me what I'm feeling and thinking you then be offensive judgmental and a hypocrite.

So far I've seen a lack of fascism from everyone except for the left and especially for the violent riots that I've seen here in Portland Oregon for months on end....

Personally I am seeing that the clear and present danger isn't right wing malicious or so-called white supremacist groups that don't exist anymore....

It is the Democratic party and they are self-destructing faster then Britney Spears.

I'm going to find it absolutely phenomenal that another party is able to challenge the two-party system and overthrow the Democrats once and for all.

Hopefully this next election we can have some serious work taken care of to fix our country and from there we can fix the world.