Sort:  

Squid Game is Netflix's most watched series ever. Its creator, Hwang Dong-hyuk, based the series on his own economic struggles early in life, as well as the economic disparity in South Korea and in Capitalism.

Dear @zyx066. I admire your European philosophical critique of Squid Game.
However, the miserable reality of the world I live in is too far from your philosophical idealism.
From point of my view, Squid Game is nothing more than a chicken game where one person kills everyone else and takes possession of the fortune.

That's why I call Squid Game a game of crazy people. 😆
Squid Game is a work that expresses the people who are crazy about Mammon. This world is like that.

https://peakd.com/hive-155820/@goldgrifin007/introduce-crazy-guy-to-my-friend-joeyarnoldvn

seconded ;) yeah I mostly just lurk but when stuff jumps, I watch but I have no use to drain what I have in Axey's little piggy bank O.o Maybe I start my own game called "Stab in the Back" to watch how big of an A-hole A LOT are on here who think that doing nothing and "lulzing" makes them relevant at all, in fact this post touched me and am reblogging it

😀

My rule, after seeing even family do it is...
"Any human will throw you under the bus, if the profit is worth more than the damage"..
I try to always keep this in mind...🤔😲🙁
You have an Amazing Friday!
🙋🌄🙋