Sort:  

The post reblogged and upvoted by me
Thank you @zyx066

The 13 plays a key role in the existence of our human beings and the universe, please watch my discovery about it here. https://odysee.com/@exittoeden:7/Calculationofcreation:b

Thanks for the link @exittoeden :-) I've watched the first half hour of your exposition on numerology, but to be perfectly honest, it's not for me. I do appreciate the time and effort you've clearly taken to dig deep into the lunar cycle, and it is true that nature, life on earth, and even human female biology are governed to great extent by that cycle, but I'm lost when one tries to extract esoterical meaning from additions, multiplications and subtractions... Could be interesting for other visitors of my blog though, so I thank you for providing the link :-)

Thank you very much for your reply @zyx066, really appreciate that you took your time and looked into it. I hope my future content complete some gaps and also creates a bridge into today's world :)

Congratulations @zyx066! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!