Sort:  

Marx was right and he still is

Good post.

I've seen clearer thinking cow turds on the sole of my boot, than marx's meanerings.
(The turd had more intellectual honesty, though - and some ethics, which puts him rungs above marxy in the personal development ladder).
...a post coming...
You set em up, I'll knock em down.
thanks.

You set em up, I'll knock em down.

Promises, promises... ;-)

Thanks for stopping by @lucylin :-)

Very insightful, loved the video. Is it you making the videos? Giving a whole new perspective.
Thank you for sharing.
!tip

Thanks for the kind words and the tip @hope777, I really appreciate that 😊🙏🏼 But I don't make the video's myself, I only pass on the ones I find interesting and informative...

Thank you for replying.

You're so very welcome 😊

🎁 Hi @zyx066! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @hope777!

@hope777 wrote lately about: 2020 "Bright Spot" For A Father - Good News❗❗ Feel free to follow @hope777 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.