Sort:  

You should do a post on what good things, if any exist, a Biden presidency will bring.

Healthcare man!😂

but... no they almost lost the majority of the counties

Thanks for stopping by @zydane! And thanks for the suggestion; I think I'll do that sometime in the future, but I'm afraid that'll be a rather short post...

Dear @zyx066, Are you a Dutch man? Why do you hate Trump even though you are not American?

Yes, I have a Dutch passport, but I'm just a man... Do I have to be an American to be able to dislike Trump? Besides that: what's not to dislike about that man?

I agree with you! By the way, from my point of view, Trump is just a populist leader.
He acted as a politician to win the popularity of the Poor Whites.

To be trapped in ones own world, to be constantly confirmed in ones own opinions and convictions brings about a warm feeling of safety, of being understood; the price we pay for that virtual safety is severe however.

I keep trying to help you! lol

Covid-19 will go away someday,

It's a psi-op to reset to technocratic/communist rule.

And it's no wonder that many among them still are unable to cope with the truth of Trump's loss in the election; they lost touch with reality..

...projection is a common expression of victim mentality.
C dissononce.gif