✨ Rumble in the Cyber Jungle ✨

in AI Art & Informationlast year (edited)

TrinityArt aka akida ai lion humanoids thumbnail.jpg

Grrrrr...

Hello lovely people, Hope you all are doing well.

Today I present you some #catastic lion #Cyberpunk humanoids which I created via #GenerativeAIArt software.

I made the #AI #Art via Dream AI.
I edited the images after via photoshop. Changes a bit of light, coloring, shadows, sharpness and at least I added some elements.

At all I show up today with ~23 #Artworks. Yeah,maybe because its also #CATURDAY, so today you will have more artworks of me to see.

How should I call the style? Kind of #hippie #darkfantasy #fantasy #cyberpunk #collage ... And some #realisticai #realistic style. Let me present you my artfully myths creatures now...

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 4.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 24.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 22.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 3.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 7.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 6.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 9.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 11.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 1.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 13.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 8.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 18.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 19.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 17.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 16.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 26.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 25.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 23.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 20.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 15.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 14.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 2.jpg

TrinityArt aka akida lion ai art no 5.jpg

Feel free to leave a comment.
Hope you like it.
Have a great day guys.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

20221107_153353.gif

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

TrinityArt logo feed.gif

nftshowroom logo gif 1.gif

Sort:  

Cool worls and I learn a lot about lion and mythology (Apedemak , Maahes...)
Have a great weekend

untitled.gif

Biiig lion Hugs to yooou my friend ✨🙏🏼✨🤗✨ if I could give some nice infos,I am happy about it 😊 have a beautiful day.

I'm still torn on the AI art thing but, I must say, these are really beautiful!

I spent some time going over them and again and again... :)

Feel ya. Same, I am good with generative ai art if an artist use this tool... But if a non learned artist use it I have some probs with it.... For me AI technology is a tool for the writer, artist or whatever. Know what I mean? I would hate it if a non artist person just decided to be an artist with ai without knowledge of art history or any artstyle by its own. Sounds maybe weird... Lol....
Lets see were the technology will lead us. Huuugs to ya my soulsista @nickydee 🙏🏼✨💕✨🤗🌎✨🎨✨🦋✨

:)

I hear ya!

I'm still learning this and have to edit afterwards mostly. I'd love to see more of your process! ;)

Love back and I hope you're strong and calm in the storm! ❤️

Nice, no worries, I think its total cool to edit afterwards. This gives a personal touch. Like that. Mostly I do this too. Not always but often.

💕🙏🏼Thanks my sister went back home now... But I gave her a lot of energy and hopefully calmness. You are so kind that you think on that. I felt unusable in that time she was here, couldn't help her really. I was just there at her side. 😘🙏🏼💕 lets cross the fingers that all will be good again in this summer for her.

You know... maybe you want to make a video of you making one (screen recording).

?

It might be very interesting for people who don't know much about this to see how it works?

Yes. It's difficult. Feeling powerless...

But we are, really. We must learn to let go and hope. I hope the same for both of you ❤️

Hm, I will make a detailed post maybe on Tuesday for the split art contest. To show how many tryings it took to get a basic ai image and how it looked before and after my edits. To make a video cut take hours to cut and edit it. This is the only reason why I don't make a vid til now but its a good idea. Hopefully I will find time to make a instruction.

Normally its all about the prompt text you use.

For example, I write mostly something like:

/imagine: detailed cyberpunk comic style, red purple colors, alice in wonderland standing and looking up to the flying Cheshire cat.

As more detailed you explain you vision of your imagination as more detailed the ai create it for you 💕🙏🏼✨

:)

Well I will wait for that post!

Have you tried YouCuts? Easy to use on mobile and it's very powerful and fast!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Source of potential text plagiarism 1
Source of potential text plagiarism 2
Source of potential text plagiarism 3

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.

Hello, if I did a mistake I have to apologize. I corrected the posts you told me (deleted the text). Could you please take me from your blacklist? And why did my splinterlands art contest post got downvoted? All sources and steps are in it, its not a plagiarism? Would love to read your feedback and advices please.

If I did any mistake it won't happen again. Promise. I read what you wrote.

Kind regards